— kcal / selected portion
| Nutrient | Value |
|---|---|
| Energy | not reported |
| Protein | 1.9 g |
| Carbohydrate | 9.6 g |
| Sugars | 9.4 g |
| Fat | 0.9 g |
| of which saturates | 0.1 g |
| Fibre | 6.5 g |
| Sodium | 10 mg |
| Potassium | 186 mg |
| Calcium | 62 mg |
| Iron | 0.9 mg |
| Magnesium | 20 mg |
| Zinc | 0.2 mg |
| Vitamin C | 44 mg |
| Vitamin D | 0.0 µg |
| Vitamin A | 0 µg |
| Folate (B9) | 17 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.0 µg |
Values per 100 g. Sourced, never checked food by food: CIQUAL 2025 · record 13549. General information; it does not replace medical or dietary advice.
Source : ANSES, table Ciqual 2025 (mise à jour du 19/11/2025), record 13549. DOI : 10.57745/RDMHWY. Data made available under the Open Licence 2.0. ANSES does not endorse or review Radish. Method and sources.
The energy value is not reported for this food in our data (CIQUAL 2025 · record 13549).
Yes, via CIQUAL 2025 · record 13549.