— kcal / selected portion
| Nutrient | Value |
|---|---|
| Energy | not reported |
| Protein | 5.8 g |
| Carbohydrate | not reported |
| Sugars | 0.7 g |
| Fat | 0.5 g |
| of which saturates | 0.1 g |
| Fibre | 8.5 g |
| Sodium | 66 mg |
| Potassium | 447 mg |
| Calcium | 24 mg |
| Iron | 3.5 mg |
| Magnesium | 24 mg |
| Zinc | 3.8 mg |
| Vitamin C | 1 mg |
| Vitamin D | 0.0 µg |
| Vitamin A | not quantifiable (trace, below the measurement threshold) |
| Folate (B9) | 44 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | not quantifiable (trace, below the measurement threshold) |
Values per 100 g. Sourced, never checked food by food: CIQUAL 2025 · record 20106. General information; it does not replace medical or dietary advice.
Source : ANSES, table Ciqual 2025 (mise à jour du 19/11/2025), record 20106. DOI : 10.57745/RDMHWY. Data made available under the Open Licence 2.0. ANSES does not endorse or review Radish. Method and sources.
The energy value is not reported for this food in our data (CIQUAL 2025 · record 20106).
Yes, via CIQUAL 2025 · record 20106.